interior Supporters banner image


We express gratitude for the FY20 gifts from the following individuals, trusts, corporations and foundations

Ruth Ann Brandt Trust Mary L. Medlock Trust J. Henry Norton Charitable Trust
$1,000 – $19,999
Cooney & Conway Attorneys at Law Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC Retina Consultants, Ltd.
William Yoxall Trust
$25 – $999
The Chicago Community Trust The Frances Johnson Trust Marchon
Shure Incorporated Burton E. Vergowe Trust Bertha A. Yoxall Trust

Premier Members

Dr. Chris Albanis | Anonymous | Dr. Charles S. Bouchard| Tom Bridges

Dr. Kathryn Colby | Dr. Kara Crumbliss | Donna Dreiske | Dr. John Galasso

Dr. Michael Giovingo | Fritz and Betty Keil | Dr. Mat MacCumber

Dr. Kirk Packo | Dr. Yi Pang | Dr. Peter Panton | Dr. John S. Pollack

Jeanne E. Ritchie | Dr. Mark Rosenblatt | Dr. Jonathan Rosin

Dr. Jon Ruderman | Dr. Dimitra Skondra | Dr. Bruce Teitelbaum

Drs. Lawrence Ulanski and Charlotte Enns Joslin | Dr. Nicholas Volpe

Mary Elizabeth White | Dr. Janis Winters

Professional Members

Dr. Mark Alles | Anonymous | Dr. Alan Axelrod | Dr. Robert Barnes | Dr. Andrew Berman

Dr. Sandra Block | Dr. Robert Brenart | Dr. Dingcai Cao | Dr. Serge de Bustros

DuPage Ophthalmology | Dr. Mark Esaray | Dr. Kelly Frantz | Dr. Manjot Gill

Dr. Sohail Hasan| Dr. Sarah Hilkert Rodriguez | Dr. Shaun Ittiara | Dr. Michael Korey

Dr. Linda Kresca | Dr. Steven Lichtenstein | Dr. Timothy McMahon | Dr. Pauline Merrill

Dr. Stephanie Messner | Dr. Leonard Messner | Dr. Grant Miller |Dr. Jeffrey Mono

Dr. Jon Russell | Dr. Peter Russo | Spectrum Eye Institute | Dr. Evan Stubbs, Jr.

Dr. Melissa Suckow | Dr. Joel Sugar | Dr. Steven Trzepacz

Sight Saver Members

Anonymous | Elyse Fineman and Adam Zoll | Virginia Gazdziak | Lyle and Nancy Hughart

Ethelle Katz | Maureen LaRaviere | Anne Rorimer | Carol Schalk | Julie and Bob Stracks

Anonymous | Arbor Center for Eyecare, S.C. | Joyce Bernstein | Floyd Blanks

Dr. Ping Bu | Roger Chachula | Robert Hays, Jr. | Laurie Lieberman | Dennis Packee

Brian Peelle | Todd Reeser | Mary Rose Reiter | Warner Rosenthal | Mary Swinderman

Dr. Irving Zagorin

Salma Ali | Alexander Buckley | Iqbal Majeed | Araba Otoo | Melanie Taffe

Small Steps for Big Vision Webinar Oct. 20th

Register Online Now for this National Webinar! Small Steps for Big Vision WebinarTuesday, October 20th3:00 – 4:30 p.m. ET   * Did you know that a child’s undiagnosed and...

Illinois Vision Screening and Exam Mandates for Children

Help Your Child Be a Star “Pupil” This Year ISPB and Prevent Blindness Illinois recommend a continuum of eye care for children to include both vision screening and comprehensive eye...

Contact Lens Safety Tips

Because an estimated 45 million people in the United States wear contact lenses, according to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration, ISPB has declared October as Contact Lens Safety...